Text Box: Ice Cre

Our Family

Living   Loving    Serving    God

Mass Schedule                  

Weekend

Saturday (eve of Sunday) 4:30 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m., 10 a.m. and 12:00 noon

 

Daily

Monday, Wednesday & Friday—8:30 a.m.

Tuesday & Thursday—6:30 a.m.

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 3:45 – 4:15 p.m.

or call the parish office to make an appointment.

 

The Anointing of the Sick

When entering the hospital, please contact the Parish Administration Center at 1.630.985.2351, ext. 297.  The hospitals can no longer inform the Parish Administration Center of your stay there. In the case of an emergency, please call 1.630.985.2351, ext. 159.

 

Funerals

Please call a funeral home to make arrangements. They  will contact the Parish Office to schedule a Funeral Mass.

St. Scholastica Parish

7800 Janes Avenue, Woodridge, Illinois 60517

Text Box: Our Mission

We, the family of St. Scholastica Catholic Parish, are a sacramental community sharing a sense of welcoming and belonging.  We have been called in Baptism and through the Holy Spirit to be disciples of Jesus.  As a community of believers, we are stewards of God’s gifts.  We provide opportunities for spiritual growth and faith formation.  We are committed in both prayer and action to support and nurture each other and those in need.

Phone: 1.630.985.2351

Fax: 1.630.985.8770

E-mail: archabbess@aol.com

St. Scholastica Parish

 

To Contact Us:

Parish Office Hours

 

May 22—June

 

Friday, May 22—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, May 23—Closed 

Sunday, May 24—Closed

Monday, May 25—Closed

Tuesday, May 26—8 am-6 pm

Wednesday, May 27—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, May 28—8 am-6 pm

Friday, May 29—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, May 30—Closed 

Sunday, May 31—Closed

Monday, June 1—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, June 2—8 am-6 pm

Wednesday, June 3—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, June 4—8 am-6 pm

Friday, June 5—8 am-3:30 pm

Saturday, June 6—Closed 

Sunday, June 7—Closed

Monday, June 8—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, June 9—8 am-4 pm

Wednesday, June 10—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, June 11—8 am-4 pm

Friday, June 12—8 am-12 noon

Saturday, June 13—Closed 

Sunday, June 14—Closed

Monday, June 15—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, June 16—8 am-4 pm

Wednesday, June 17—8 am-4 pm

Thursday, June 18—8 am-4 pm

Find us

Come be Family with Us

 

 

To register…..

 

 

If you do not see the navigation bars above, go to www.microsoft.com

 Click on the custom button and download the fix for Explorer 8 (this is an optional update)

You may request prayers for immediate family members by clicking the link above.