Text Box: Ice Cre

Our Family

Living   Loving    Serving    God

Mass Schedule                  

Weekend

Saturday (eve of Sunday) 4:30 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m., 10 a.m. and 12:00 noon

 

Daily

Monday, Wednesday & Friday—8:30 a.m.

Tuesday & Thursday—6:30 a.m.

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 3:45 – 4:15 p.m.

or call the parish office to make an appointment.

 

The Anointing of the Sick

When entering the hospital, please contact the Parish Administration Center at 1.630.985.2351, ext. 297.  The hospitals can no longer inform the Parish Administration Center of your stay there. In the case of an emergency, please call 1.630.985.2351, ext. 159.

 

Funerals

Please call a funeral home to make arrangements. They  will contact the Parish Office to schedule a Funeral Mass.

St. Scholastica Parish

7800 Janes Avenue, Woodridge, Illinois 60517

Text Box: Our Mission

We, the family of St. Scholastica Catholic Parish, are a sacramental community sharing a sense of welcoming and belonging.  We have been called in Baptism and through the Holy Spirit to be disciples of Jesus.  As a community of believers, we are stewards of God’s gifts.  We provide opportunities for spiritual growth and faith formation.  We are committed in both prayer and action to support and nurture each other and those in need.

Phone: 1.630.985.2351

Fax: 1.630.985.8770

E-mail: archabbess@aol.com

St. Scholastica Parish

 

To Contact Us:

Parish Office Hours

 

December 15, 2014—January 4, 2015

 

Monday, December 15—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, December 16—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, December 17—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, December 18—8 am-8 pm

Friday, December 19—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, December 20—Closed 

Sunday, December 21—Closed

Monday, December 22—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, December 23—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, December 24—Closed

Thursday, December 25—Closed

Friday, December 26—Closed

Saturday, December 27—Closed 

Sunday, December 28—Closed

Monday, December 29—8 am-4 pm

Tuesday, December 30—8 am-4 pm

Wednesday, December 31—8 am-12 Noon

Thursday, January 1—Closed

Friday, January 2—8 am-3:30 pm 

Saturday, January 3—Closed 

Sunday, January 4—Closed

Find us

Come be Family with Us

 

 

To register…..

 

 

If you do not see the navigation bars above, go to www.microsoft.com

 Click on the custom button and download the fix for Explorer 8 (this is an optional update)

Text Box: 5th Night
Thursday, December 18
St. Scholastica
7:30 pm Mass