Home

Staff Contacts

Parish Leadership

Ministries/Organizations

Parish Faith Formation

Bulletins & Newsletters

Calendar

Special Activities

On-line Giving

History & Patron Saint

Related Links

Our Family

Living   Loving    Serving    God

Mass Schedule                  

Weekend

Saturday (eve of Sunday) 4:30 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m., 10 a.m. and 12:00 noon

 

Daily

Monday, Wednesday & Friday—8:30 a.m.

Tuesday—6:30 a.m.

No Morning Mass on Thursdays

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 3:45 – 4:15 p.m.

or call the parish office to make an appointment.

 

The Anointing of the Sick

When entering the hospital, please contact the Parish Administration Center at 1.630.985.2351, ext. 297.  The hospitals can no longer inform the Parish Administration Center of your stay there. In the case of an emergency, please call 1.630.985.2351, ext. 159.

 

Funerals

Please call a funeral home to make arrangements. They  will contact the Parish Office to schedule a Funeral Mass.

St. Scholastica Parish

7800 Janes Avenue, Woodridge, Illinois 60517

Text Box: Our Mission

We, the family of St. Scholastica Catholic Parish, are a sacramental community 
sharing a sense of welcoming and belonging.  
We have been called in Baptism and through the Holy Spirit 
to be disciples of Jesus.  
As a community of believers, we are stewards of God’s gifts.  
We provide opportunities for spiritual growth and faith formation.  
We are committed in both prayer and action 
to support and nurture each other and those in need.

Phone: 1.630.985.2351

Fax: 1.630.985.8770

E-mail: archabbess@aol.com

St. Scholastica Parish

 

To Contact Us:

Parish Office Hours

September 16-October 13

 

Friday, September 16—8 am-8 pm

Saturday, September 17—Closed 

Sunday, September 18—Closed

Monday, September 19—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, September 20—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, September 21—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, September 22—8 am-8 pm

Friday, September 23—8 am-8 pm

Saturday, September 24—Closed 

Sunday, September 25—Closed 

Monday, September 26—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, September 27—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, September 28—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, September 29—8 am-8 pm

Friday, September 30—8 am-8 pm

Saturday, October 1—Closed 

Sunday, October 2—Closed 

Monday, October 3—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, October 4—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, October 5—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, October 6—8 am-8 pm

Friday, October 7—8 am-8 pm

Saturday, October 8—Closed 

Sunday, October 9—Closed 

Monday, October 10—Closed

Tuesday, October 11—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, October 12—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, October 13—8 am-8 pm

Find us

Come be Family with Us

 

 

To register…..

You may request prayers for immediate family members by clicking the link above.