Text Box:

Our Family

Living   Loving    Serving    God

Mass Schedule                  

Weekend

Saturday (eve of Sunday) 4:30 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m., 10 a.m. and 12:00 noon

 

Daily

Monday, Wednesday & Friday—8:30 a.m.

Tuesday—6:30 a.m.

No Morning Mass on Thursdays

 

Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 3:45 – 4:15 p.m.

or call the parish office to make an appointment.

 

The Anointing of the Sick

When entering the hospital, please contact the Parish Administration Center at 1.630.985.2351, ext. 297.  The hospitals can no longer inform the Parish Administration Center of your stay there. In the case of an emergency, please call 1.630.985.2351, ext. 159.

 

Funerals

Please call a funeral home to make arrangements. They  will contact the Parish Office to schedule a Funeral Mass.

St. Scholastica Parish

7800 Janes Avenue, Woodridge, Illinois 60517

Text Box: Our Mission

We, the family of St. Scholastica Catholic Parish, are a sacramental community 
sharing a sense of welcoming and belonging.  
We have been called in Baptism and through the Holy Spirit 
to be disciples of Jesus.  
As a community of believers, we are stewards of God’s gifts.  
We provide opportunities for spiritual growth and faith formation.  
We are committed in both prayer and action 
to support and nurture each other and those in need.

Phone: 1.630.985.2351

Fax: 1.630.985.8770

E-mail: archabbess@aol.com

St. Scholastica Parish

 

To Contact Us:

Parish Office Hours

 

April 27-May 24

 

Wednesday, April 27—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, April 28—8 am-6 pm

Friday, April 29—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, April 30—Closed 

Sunday, May 1—Closed

Monday, May 2—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, May 3—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, May 4—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, May 5—8 am-8 pm

Friday, May 6—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, May 7—Closed 

Sunday, May 8—Closed 

Monday, May 9—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, May 10—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, May 11—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, May 12—8 am-8 pm

Friday, May 13—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, May 14—Closed 

Sunday, May 15—Closed 

Monday, May 16—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, May 17—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, May 18—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, May 19—8 am-8 pm

Friday, May 20—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, May 21—Closed 

Sunday, May 22—Closed 

Monday, May 23—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, May 24—8 am-8 pm

Find us

Come be Family with Us

 

 

To register…..

 

 

If you do not see the navigation bars above, go to www.microsoft.com

 Click on the custom button and download the fix for Explorer 8 (this is an optional update)

You may request prayers for immediate family members by clicking the link above.