Text Box: Ice Cre

Our Family

Living   Loving    Serving    God

Mass Schedule                  


Saturday (eve of Sunday) 4:30 p.m.

Sunday 8 a.m., 10 a.m. and 12:00 noon



Monday, Wednesday & Friday—8:30 a.m.

Tuesday & Thursday—6:30 a.m.


Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday 3:45 – 4:15 p.m.

or call the parish office to make an appointment.


The Anointing of the Sick

When entering the hospital, please contact the Parish Administration Center at 1.630.985.2351, ext. 297.  The hospitals can no longer inform the Parish Administration Center of your stay there. In the case of an emergency, please call 1.630.985.2351, ext. 159.



Please call a funeral home to make arrangements. They  will contact the Parish Office to schedule a Funeral Mass.

St. Scholastica Parish

7800 Janes Avenue, Woodridge, Illinois 60517

Text Box: Our Mission

We, the family of St. Scholastica Catholic Parish, are a sacramental community sharing a sense of welcoming and belonging.  We have been called in Baptism and through the Holy Spirit to be disciples of Jesus.  As a community of believers, we are stewards of God’s gifts.  We provide opportunities for spiritual growth and faith formation.  We are committed in both prayer and action to support and nurture each other and those in need.

Phone: 1.630.985.2351

Fax: 1.630.985.8770

E-mail: archabbess@aol.com

St. Scholastica Parish


To Contact Us:

Parish Office Hours


November 20-December 13


Friday, November 20—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, November 21—Closed 

Sunday, November 22—Closed

 Monday, November 23—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, November 24—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, November 25—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, November 26—Closed

Friday, November 27—Closed

Saturday, November 28—Closed 

Sunday, November 29—8:30-10:30 am 

Monday, November 30—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, December 1—8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, December 2—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, December 3—8 am-8 pm

Friday, December 4—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, December 5—Closed 

Sunday, December 6—8:30-10:30 am 

Monday, December 7—8 am-8 pm

Tuesday, December 8—8 am-6 pm

Wednesday, December 9—8 am-8 pm

Thursday, December 10—8 am-8 pm

Friday, December 11—8 am-6 pm

Saturday, December 12—Closed 

Sunday, December 13—8:30-10:30 am 

Find us

Come be Family with Us



To register…..



If you do not see the navigation bars above, go to www.microsoft.com

 Click on the custom button and download the fix for Explorer 8 (this is an optional update)

You may request prayers for immediate family members by clicking the link above.

Join your parish family at our Mass of Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

9:00 am